CofC Logo

Meet the Office of Admissions

Counselors

NameTerritoryPhoneEmail
Barden, Jonathan Va., Md., and District of Columbia 843.953.7016 bardenjk@cofc.edu
Brown, Seaton

Del., N.J., and Penn.

843.953.3626 brownms@cofc.edu
Crowe, Devan Ala., Ark., La., Miss., N.C., and Tenn. 843.953.4881 dacrowe1@cofc.edu
Davis, Laura Ariz. and S.C. (Upstate Region) 864.325.2723 davisls1@cofc.edu
DeCario, Christina  Calif., Colo., Fla., Hawaii, Idaho, Ky., Mont., N.M., Nev., Ore., Utah, Wash., Wyo.  843.953.7712 decarioc@cofc.edu
Ezekiel, Hailey  On-campus visitors 843.953.5441 ezekielh@cofc.edu
Henderson, Alex  D.C., Md., N.Y., Penn., and Va. 843.953.0479 ashender1@cofc.edu
Isadas, Arundhati Traveling in: S.C. and Texas 843.953.5670 ajisadas@cofc.edu
Lyons, Justin Maine., Mass., N.H., R.I., and Vt.  843.953.6548 jtlyons@cofc.edu
Jackson, Ambar Minn., S.C. (Lowcountry Region), Texas 843.953.7508 admendez@cofc.edu
McDowell, Michelle S.C. (Midlands Region) 803.394.3773 mcdowellml@cofc.edu
Paschal, Steven Ind., Ky., Mo., Ohio and Penn. 843.953.6483 sepascha@cofc.edu
Rockower, Harry  Conn., Maine, Mass., N.H., N.Y., R.I., and Vt.  843.953.5670 herockow@cofc.edu
Saleeby, Cam 

Alaska, Ill., Ind., Iowa, Kan., Mich., Mo., Neb., N.D., Okla., S.D., and Wis.

U.S. Territories and International

843.953.7506 jcsaleeb@cofc.edu
Quick, Fred S.C. 843.953.0416 ftquick@cofc.edu
Wadsworth, Rachel Calif., Col., and Wash. 843.953.4373 rawadswo@cofc.edu
Weiler, Christine Ala., Fla., and Ga. 843.953.6483 cbweiler@cofc.edu

 

Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Allison, Larissa  Associate Director, Marketing and Communication 843.953.3172 allisonl@cofc.edu
Brown, Althea  Data Coordinator 843.953.5397 browna@cofc.edu
Chasteen, Mackenzie  Senior Associate Director 843.953.5621 chasteenm@cofc.edu
Chipley, Heather  Director, Visitor Services and Volunteer Outreach 843.953.4977 chipleyh@cofc.edu
Counts, Debbie  Director, Access Initiatives and Pre-College Programs 843.953.4954 countsd@cofc.edu
Foster Jr., Jimmie  Assistant Vice President, Admissions and Enrollment Management 843.953.5670 admissions@cofc.edu
Garrison, Matt Associate Director, Connect2 Bridge Program 843.953.5861 garrisonmj@cofc.edu
Greene, Antoinette  Transcript Coordinator 843.953.5486 greenea@cofc.edu
Halls, Lakeshia  Administrative Support Coordinator 843.953.5670 hallsl@cofc.edu
Harmon, Dorinda  Director, Special Enrollments 843.953.5934 harmond@cofc.edu
Junck, Darin  Director, Technology and Systems 843.953.7839 junckd@cofc.edu
Lessington, Tony  Assistant Director, Technology 843.953.6672 lessingtont@cofc.edu
Lyles, Nate Administrative Coordinator, Maymester/Summer Sessions  843.953.4831 cnlyles@cofc.edu
Owens, Crystal  Administrative Support Coordinator 843.953.5670 owensc@cofc.edu
Richardson, Deana  Administrative Coordinator 843.953.5620 richardsond@cofc.edu
Riser, Ashley  Admissions Representative, North Campus  843.953.8147 riserab@cofc.edu
Stille, Suzette Executive Director, Information and Operations 843.953.8148 stilles@cofc.edu
VanDyke, Deloris  Business and Budget Manager 843.953.8144 vandyked@cofc.edu
Wright, Deb  CRM Administrator, Associate Director 843.953.6097 wrightdm@cofc.edu
Wright, Janice  Transcript Coordinator 843.953.1350 wrightj@cofc.edu