Contact Us

COVID-19 UPDATES

Per the S.C. Governor’s order on March 15, CofC has moved to a modified schedule.

All admissions events, in-person info sessions and campus tours have been canceled through Friday, May 15

For a virtual visit experience near you: Visit Virtual Visit Center

For the latest info from CofC Admissions: go.cofc.edu/admissionsportal

QUESTIONS? Contact us.

Hours

General campus operating hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Phone

Admissions main line: 843.953.5670
Non-degree programs: 843.953.5620

Email

Office of Admissions: admissions@cofc.edu

International students: international@cofc.edu

Non-degree students: adu@cofc.edu

Fax

Admissions: 843.953.6322

Request Information

Fill out our online request form to be added to our mailing list.

Social Media

@cofcadmissions   @cofcadmissions   @cofcadmissions  

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions
66 George Street
Charleston, S.C. 29424-0001

Physical Location

Office of Admissions
Craig Hall (No. 93 on campus map)
65 George Street
Charleston, S.C.

View map. Get driving directions and parking instructions.

Other Helpful Campus Offices

For FAFSA information, institutional scholarships, state lottery scholarships and Veteran benefits: 
Financial Aid, 843.953.5540, financialaid@cofc.edu

For housing applications, roommate requests and residence hall assignments:
Campus Housing, 843.953.5523, housing@cofc.edu

For students proving South Carolina residency for tuition purposes, including military families:
Legal Residency, 843.953.7312, ahthomas@cofc.edu

For questions regarding bill payment, tuition payment plans and bill due dates:
Treasurer’s Office, 843.953.5572, Treasurer@cofc.edu

For current/former CofC students requesting their transcript, all transfer credit evaluations, or course catalogs/course scheduling:
Registrar’s Office, 843.953.5668, Registrar@cofc.edu

For incoming students registering for orientation, First-Year Experience questions, Parent Services and Living/Learning Communities:
Office of New Student Programs, 843.953.2017, Orientat@cofc.edu


inquire  visit   apply   enroll


@cofcadmissions   @cofcadmissions   @cofcadmissions