CofC Logo

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Foster, Jr., Jimmie
Assistant Vice President for Admissions & Financial Aid

Stille, Suzette
Executive Director, Information and Operations

Chasteen, Mackenzie
Director, Undergraduate Admissions Recruitment & Enrollment

Chipley, Heather
Director, Visitor Services and Volunteer Outreach

Counts, Debbie
Director, Access Initiatives and Pre-College Programs

Frost, Su
Director, International Recruitment

Junck, Darin
Director, Technology/Systems Analyst


UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT & ENROLLMENT

DeCario, Christina
Senior Associate Director
decarioc@cofc.edu

Drewry, Rebecca
Admissions Counselor
drewryrc@cofc.edu

Jackson, Ambar
Admissions Counselor
admendez@cofc.edu

Sanders, Laura
Associate Director, Upstate Region
davisls1@cofc.edu

Thompson, Devan
Associate Director Admissions & Recruitment Events
dacrowe1@cofc.edu

Quick, Fred
Admissions Counselor
ftquick@cofc.edu
843.953.0416


VISITOR SERVICES & VOLUNTEER OUTREACH

Flynn, Dakota
Associate Director, Visitor Services and Recruitment Events
dvflynn@cofc.edu
843.953.7574

Chase, William
Assistant Director for Admissions, Visitor Services
chasew@cofc.edu
843.953.1905

Lile, Alexandra
Campus Visit Counselor
lileab@cofc.edu
843.953.6484


ACCESS INITIATIVES & PRE-COLLEGE PROGRAMS

Grimmage, Kenyatta
Assistant Director 
gimmagekc@cofc.edu
843.953.7621

McDowell, Michelle
Senior Associate Director, Midlands Region 
mcdowellml@cofc.edu
803.394.3773


INFORMATION, OPERATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

Allison, Larissa
Associate Director, Marketing and Communication
allisonl@cofc.edu

Baldrick, Lauren
Data, Technology & Information Manager
baldricklf@cofc.edu

Brown, Althea 
Data Entry Coordinator

Francis, Brandy
Social Media Coordinator
francisbc@cofc.edu

Greene, Toni 
Transcript Coordinator

Hallett, Madge 
Transcript Coordinator

Kuch, Aron
Research and Data Analyst
kucha@cofc.edu
843.953.5877

Lessington, Tony
Associate Director, Technology
lessingtont@cofc.edu
843.953.6672

Myer, Sarah
Assistant Director, Communication and Client Services
myersl@cofc.edu
843.953.0443

Sprankles, Taryn 
Associate Director, CRM Administrator and Analyst
spranklest@cofc.edu

Wright, Janice
Transcript Coordinator


SPECIAL ENROLLMENTS

Garrison, Mat
Program Coordinator for Veteran, Military and ROTC Recruitment
garrisonmj@cofc.edu
843.953.5861

Lyles, Nate
Admissions Specialist, Summer Sessions
cnlyles@cofc.edu
843.953.4831

Fleming, Bruce
iCharleston Bridge Director
flemingw@cofc.edu

Richardson, Deana
Administrative Coordinator, Non-Degree
richardsond@cofc.edu
843.953.5620

Sluicki, Helen
Assistant Director, Jewish Recruitment
sluckihe@cofc.edu
843.953.5657


INTERNATIONAL UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT

Amerson, Sarah
International Admissions Support and Special Projects
amersonsr@cofc.edu

Saleeby, Cam
Associate Director, International Recruitment
amersonsr@cofc.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Knowlton, Jeanie
Assistant to AVP for Admissions & Financial Aid
knowltonjs@cofc.edu
843.953.5339

VanDyke, Deloris
Business/Budget Manager
VanDykeD@cofc.edu
843.953.5670

Office of Admissions-Organizational Chart